The Iron Throne has finished airing and scoring was completed on May 31, 2019 at 5:29 PM EDT. Check out the results for your league!
Rank Name Owner Points
1 House House Bamdin RR Bobby Bamdin 6181.86
2 House House Fleser CF House Cori 4230.59
3 House House Tully BH House Bennett 3228.69
4 House House Dyerwolf SPD Steve Dyer 2627.79
5 House House Griffin AJG House Griffin 1969.52
6 House House Roberts TWR House Roberts 702.18